A rare vintage gem of an investment property with spectacular views! Designed by the same architecture firm as the Fredonia Hotel and using a novel-for-the-time and 1956 award-winning curtain structure, construction was started in 1960 and completed in 1961. Exterior cladding is ceramic tile, stone, aluminum, and glass. Interior has many mid-century stone, tile, walnut, stainless steel, and aluminum details. This building has a well-maintained, original Otis Series 1 elevator that has been under constant Otis/United/ThyssenKrupp maintenance contract for the entire 33+ years that seller has owned the property. Its second thorough renovation under current ownership is in progress: new concrete parking is complete, with full LED lighting conversion and new white membrane/tar and gravel roof underway. This property is singularly unique in East Texas and is the largest privately-owned multistory office buildings in Nacogdoches, and an integral part of the historic Downtown Nacogdoches.